To delete an edition, first view the event that it is contained within, either by selecting the event in the planning view and choosing "View event" from the contextual menu or double-clicking anywhere within the event.
A warning dialog is displayed asking for confirmation, Click the "Delete" button to continue.
- it is scheduled
- it has already been published
- it has expired